Wie, wat, waar

STICHTING WERKGROEP MILIEUBEHEER RHENEN

Voorzitter Han Runhaar De Thijmenstoren 15
3912 AR Rhenen
0317-613615 Han@stichtingwmr.nl
Penningmeester Alie de Boer-Waanders Lawickse Allee 48
6707 AJ Wageningen
0317-613696 Alie@stichtingwmr.nl
Secretariaat Ellen Appeldoorn Esdoornlaan 36
3911 GW Rhenen
Ellen@stichtingwmr.nl
Nieuwsbrief Esther Slotboom Esther@stichtingwmr.nl
Webmaster Hans Molkenboer Hans@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Roel van de Weg Huszárlaan 37
6708 MS Wageningen
0317-614880 Roel@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Wil Schulte Wil@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Luuk Derks Luuk@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Dirk Prins Dirk@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Sander van Opstal Sander@stichtingwmr.nl